top of page

The Committee

Meet our lovely Committee:

Graeme Humphries [President]

Craig McMurtie [Vice President]

[Committee Members:]

Murray McKinley

Mel Botting

Greg Ineson

Cheryl Donald

Michael Pawson (Sav)

Gerrard Scully (Mungo)


Grant Walker 

Mike Staunton

Mike Flewellen

The Elections for our Committee take please at our AGM. We welcome expressions of interest - if you love our club as much as we do and you'd like to join the committee, come chat to our team in the office or at the bar

Yellow Flowers and Laptop
bottom of page